Women's British Open 2019 Enhanced Odds

Women's British Open 2019
Betting Odds & Offers

Sport: Golf
Starts: 3rd Aug 2019
Ends: 7th Aug 2019
Location: Woburn, England
Official website: https://www.ricohwomensbritishopen.com/

Women's golf is going from strength to strength gaining more and more fans and the standard is going through the roof. The British Open is regarded by many as the ultimate prize in women's golf and each player will be eager to get their hands on the trophy. Check the current British Open odds for 2018 and pick your winner!

Previous Women's British Open Winners:

2018 - Georgia Hall.

2017 - In-Kyung Kim.

2016 - Ariya Jutanugarn.

2015 - Inbee Park.

2014 - Mo Martin.

2013 - Stacy Lewis.

2012 - Jiyai Shin.

2011 - Yani Tseng.

2010 - Yani Tseng.

Women's British Open News Headlines

Law breaks through at Pure Silk for first LPGA win
- ... Women's Amateur Championship titles in 2014 and 2015 and twice made the cut as an amateur at the 2012 and 2016 Women's British Open.

In The Winner's Circle at the 2019 Pure Silk Championship with Bronte Law
- ... Georgia Hall won the 2018 AIG Women's British Open; Law is the 12th different winner in Pure Silk Championship history and the first from England ...

PGA Tour, LPGA, Euros: Who's up, who's down and is Jordan Spieth back?
- Georgia Hall. Another missed cut for the Women's British Open star in a season that has been highly lackluster. Only finish inside the top 30 came at ...

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with the latest offers.
FreeBetsLad.net © 2015-2019 FYBO LLP
18+ Gamble responsibly - gambleaware.co.uk - Disclaimer