Irish Grand National 2019 Enhanced Odds

Irish Grand National 2019
Betting Odds & Offers

Sport: Horse Racing
Starts: 16th Apr 2019
Ends: 18th Apr 2019
Location: Ireland
Official website:

Previous Irish National Winners:

2017 - Our Duke.

2016 - Rogue Angel.

2015 - Thunder and Roses.

2014 - Shutthefrontdoor.

2013 - Liberty Counsel.

2012 - Lion Na Bearnai.

2011 - Organisedconfusion.


The Irish Grand National is open to horse that are aged 5 or over. It is the Irish equivalent to the Grand National and is run over 3 miles and 5 furlongs at Fairyhouse Co. Meath.

The event has been held since 1870 and is still going strong with a huge following. The 2016 winner was Rogue Angel ridden by Ger Fox and trained by Mouse Morris.

Being a National there are a huge amount of horses running which makes it hard to pick a favourite! The early odds favour Minella Rocco and Our Duke closely followed by Road To Respect and Noble Endeavor. But there are many class horses in the field that could all pinch a win. There is a certain Don Poli and Convey Island toward the shortest of the odds ...

Check out all the current Irish Grand National odds for the race and pick yourself a winning horse!

Irish Grand National News Headlines

Tiger Roll set for Grand National repeat in bid to emulate the legendary Red Rum
- The Irish Grand National is a race Elliott always coveted, with Fairyhouse being his local track. He recalls Maid Of Money being paraded after her 1989 ...

Images of the Day
- A PROPER HOSING: Tiger Roll gets a thorough wash after the morning workout, at the BoyleSports Irish Grand National Weights Launch, at Gordon ...

Elliott eyeing repeat National double with double-figure entry in both races
- Gordon Elliott brought the Aintree and Irish Grand National trophies back to Cullentra House Stables last season and, with the 41-year-old expected to ...

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with the latest offers. © 2015-2019 FYBO LLP
18+ Gamble responsibly - - Disclaimer