Rugby World Cup 2023 Enhanced Odds

Rugby World Cup 2023
Betting Odds & Offers

Sport: Rugby
Starts: 8th Sep 2023
Ends: 22nd Oct 2023
Location: Worldwide
Official website:

Use the reveal tabs to check out all the latest World Cup odds from the bookies. Use the welcome offers and free bet promotions that the bookies run to make the betting more fun.

What are the odds on England winning the Rugby World Cup 2023? At Freebetslad's last check:

Use the bookie tabs above to see latest odds.

Who are the favourites to win the Rugby World Cup?

Use the bookie tabs above to see latest odds.

Wondering what other sports events are happening this month? Check out Freebetslad's Sports Calendar and see what odds the bookies are offering on those competitions as well as a few more quiz questions and interesting sports facts.

Rugby Union World Cup Winners:

2019 - South Africa.

2015 - New Zealand.

2011 - New Zealand.

2007 - South Africa.

2003 - England.

1999 - Australia.

1995 - South Africa.

1991 - Australia.

1987 - New Zealand.

Rugby World Cup News Headlines

Red Roses ace Kildunne determined to deliver more golden moments this summer
- ... in the 2022 TikTok Six Nations and will head to New Zealand, with England, among the favourites to lift the Rugby World Cup in October.

Mike Brown picks his England squad for Autumn Nations Series, and fans hate it - Ruck
- Former England fullback Mike Brown has revealed the England squad that he'd pick in the run up to the Rugby World Cup next September, ...

Sharpshooter: Jannie takes aim at Frans - SA Rugby magazine
- ... hero when he kicked a world-record five drop goals in a 44-21 quarter-final victory for the Boks over England at the 1999 Rugby World Cup.

Rural Canterbury rugby club split over appointment of troubled ex All Black Zac Guildford as coach
- Guildford also revealed for the first time he sold his 2011 Rugby World Cup winner's medal for a few thousand dollars just to keep gambling, ...

England head coach Eddie Jones rebuked for private school criticism | The Japan Times
- The 62-year-old Australian's comments were labeled "divisive and disrespectful" by England's 2003 Rugby World Cup-winning coach Clive Woodward.

Hodge happy to hand off Wallabies 10 role | The West Australian
- ... Force forge ground-breaking alliance with French champs · White backs Cooper for Rugby World Cup · Winger Nadolo returns for Super NSW stint ...