London Marathon 2020 Enhanced Odds

London Marathon 2020
Betting Odds & Offers

Sport: Athletics
Starts: 4th Oct 2020
Ends: 5th Oct 2020
Location: London, UK
Official website:

Click the reveal odds tabs to see the current London Marathon odds and take advantage of the free bets that are on offer.

Have a look at the previous winners below to get an idea of who usually does well in the capital.

Also, cast your eye over the event details section as it will give you the London Marathon dates, venues and official website.

Will the World record be broken in the fantastic city of London in 2020?

At Freebetslad's last check - The London Marathon favourites are:

Use the bookie tabs above to see latest odds.

London Marathon Men's Winners:

2019 - Eliud Kipchoge.

2018 - Eliud Kipchoge.

2017 - Daniel Wanjiru.

2016 - Eliud Kipchoge.

2015 - Eliud Kipchoge.

2014 - Wilson Kipsang.

2013 - Tsegaye Kebede.

2012 - Wilson Kipsang.

2011 - Emmanuel Mutai.

2010 - Tsegaye Kebede.

London Marathon Women's Winners:

2019 - Brigid Kosgei.

2018 - Vivian Cheruiyot.

2017 - Mary Keitany.

2016 - Jemima Sumgong.

2015 - Tigist Tufa.

2014 - Edna Kiplagat.

2013 - Priscah Jeptoo.

2012 - Mary Keitany.

2011 - Mary Keitany.

2010 - Aselefech Mergia.

Wondering what other sports events are happening this month? Check out Freebetslad's Sports Calendar and see what odds the bookies are offering on those competitions as well as a few more quiz questions and interesting sports facts.

London Marathon News Headlines

Which marathon star will race to victory in London?
- ... 2020 at 07:00:00 GMT +0300. Athletics - London Marathon - Elite Men Press Conference - London, Britain - April 19, 2018. Kenya's Daniel Wanjiru ...

Was the Marathon You Wanted to Run in 2020 Canceled? Here Are 9 Virtual Options
- Though this impacts athletes from all walks of life, there's a silver lining: a shift to virtual marathons and half marathons in 2020. We've compiled a list ...

London Marathon restricted to elite runners
- The mass participation London Marathon has been canceled due to COVID-19, but an elite-only race, on a multi-lap, fan-free circuit, featuring Eliud ...

Brian Orser reveals Hanyu's, Medvedeva's, and Brown's Grand Prix plans
- The London Marathon will not hold a mass participation race of 40,000-plus ... A pelvic injury then set him back, and he was unable to play the 2020 ...

France's universities to reopen, Switzerland vaccine deal: COVID-19 daily bulletin
- The 2020 London Marathon will be for elite runners only, its organizers have announced. It will be the first time in the race's 40-year history that ...

More than 5000 people have already signed up to run Cardiff Half 2021
- Since its foundation in 2003, the event has become the UK's third biggest race after the London Marathon and the Great North Run. Last year 27,500 ...