Tour De France 2021 Enhanced Odds

Tour De France 2021
Betting Odds & Offers

Sport: Cycling
Starts: 29th Aug 2021
Ends: 20th Sep 2021
Location: France
Official website:

Who will win the Tour de France? At our last check the favourites are:

Awaiting odds, check here.

Have a look at the previous winners below, and the event details section above as it will give you the Tour 2020 dates, location and a link to their official website.

Wondering what other sports events are happening this month? Check out Freebetslad's Sports Calendar and see what odds the bookies are offering on those competitions as well as a few more quiz questions and interesting sports facts.

Tour de France Winners:

2019 - Egan Bernal.

2018 - Geraint Thomas.

2017 - Chris Froome.

2016 - Chris Froome.

2015 - Chris Froome.

2014 - Vincenzo Nibali.

2013 - Chris Froome.

2012 - Bradley Wiggins.

2011 - Cadel Evans.

2010 - Andy Schleck.

Tour De France News Headlines

Chris Froome: Retirement talk motivates me to carry on
- The four-time Tour de France champion, who left Ineos-Grenadiers for Israel-Start Up Nation during the close season, came 81st overall in the Tour of ...

Peter Sagan: The Giro d'Italia won't change my future
- ... always California, and I'd combine that with altitude training in Colorado or Utah to prepare for Switzerland and the Tour de France,” Sagan said.

Seve Ballesteros: Remembering a golfing great and even better father
- In July we always used to watch the Tour de France, and he was always competitive at everything in his life - he sometimes let us win when we played ...

'You have to aim high': George Bennett keen to seize opportunity at Giro d'Italia
- ... to come by on an increasingly star-studded roster headlined by last year's Vuelta a España champion and Tour de France runner-up Primoz Roglic.

Oakley Kato sunglasses launched for $291
- David Millar (Cofidis) wearing Oakley Over The Top FMJ sunglasses before the start of the prologue Individual time trial for the 2001 Tour de France.

Team GB Olympics and Paralympics medal strategy to be shaped by gymnast abuse review
- The list also includes a feasibility study into hosting the Grand Depart of a future Tour de France, while other so-called 'mega events' classed as ...