PGA Championship 2021 Enhanced Odds

PGA Championship 2021
Betting Odds & Offers

Sport: Golf
Starts: 6th Aug 2021
Ends: 10th Aug 2021
Location: USA
Official website:

What are the US PGA Championship odds? At our last check:

Rory Mcilroy, 10/1.

Brooks Koepka, 12/1.

John Rahm, 16/1.

Dustin Johnson, 12/1.

Use the green tabs to see the PGA Championship betting odds and find out what free bets and welcome offers there are to use and abuse.

Have a look at the previous winners below, and the event details section above as it will give you The PGA Major Championship 2020 dates, location and a link to their official website.

Wondering what other sports events are happening this month? Check out Freebetslad's Sports Calendar and see what odds the bookies are offering on those competitions as well as a few more quiz questions and interesting sports facts.

The PGA Championship Winners:

2019 - Brooks Koepka.

2018 - Brooks Koepka.

2017 - Justin Thomas.

2016 - Jimmy Walker.

2015 - Jason Day.

2014 - Rory Mcilroy.

2013 - Jason Dufner.

2012 - Rory Mcilroy.

2011 - Keegan Bradley.

2010 - Martin Kaymer.

Interesting Stats:

The US PGA was first played in 1916 and won by Englishman Jim Barnes.

Brooks Koepka holds the tournament aggregate record with 264 strokes over the 4 rounds (2018).

The largest margin of victory (stroke play) is 8 strokes by Rory Mcilroy in 2012.

US PGA Betting:

Outright US PGA Winner

Top 10 Finish

PGA Championship News Headlines

How Trip to PGA Tour Champions Saved Career of Mike Weir
- He tried his hand at being an on-course reporter at the 2016 PGA Championship. But the fire to play still burned inside of Weir. As the years moved ...

Jeff Jacobs: Farewell to the worst sport in history, and not a minute too soon
- ... told him that he can buy up golf courses on every continent, but he won't be holding the 2022 PGA Championship at his beloved Bedminster.

Wentworth hacked and personal details of entire member list thought to be stolen
- Dr Chanchai Ruayrungruang, owner of The Wentworth Club, playing in The Pro-Am BMW PGA Championship in 2018. Credit: Hugh Routledge/REX.

Nick Taylor has the lead after second round of 2021 Sony Open
- They are Collin Morikawa of Los Angeles, California (the 2020 PGA Championship winner), Peter Malnati of New Castle, Indiana, Billy Horschel of ...

The United States presidency and the American big tech companies
- In 2014 before Trump was President, he spoke with pride when his treasured Bedminister, New Jersey, Golf Course was selected to host the 2022 PGA ...

The Golf World Hardly Deserves Praise for “Breaking” With Trump
- The PGA Championship schedule extends years ahead of time, and the 2022 tournament was awarded to Trump Bedminster in 2014, before they first ...