League One 2019 Enhanced Odds

League One 2019
Betting Odds & Offers

Sport: Football
Starts: 6th Aug 2019
Ends: 8th May 2020
Location: England, UK
Official website: http://www.football-league.co.uk/sky-bet-league-1/

Who will win League One this year. Find all the latest free bet offers and advanced odds promotions.

League One Winners:

2019 - Luton Town.

2018 - Wigan Athletic.

2017 - Sheffield Utd.

2016 - Wigan Athletic.

2015 - Bristol City.

2014 - Wolves.

2013 - Doncaster Rovers.

2012 - Charlton Athletic.

2011 - Brighton.

2010 - Norwich City.

Wondering what other sports events are happening this month? Check out Freebetslad's Sports Calendar and see what odds the bookies are offering on those competitions as well as a few more quiz questions and interesting sports facts.

League One News Headlines

Steve Bruce confirms that Newcastle United player will be joining Championship side
- The 23-year-old has endured several loan spells away from the club, and spent last season on loan with Rotherham United in Sky Bet League One.

FEATURE and Q&A: Curle talks progress, mentality, success, regrets and a club heading in one ...
- But he couldn't stop the team from being relegated from Sky Bet League One, and 10 games into the league two season, the Cobblers were in a ...

Watch: Leadbitter on Charlton Athletic
- ... over Peterborough, but insisted the key factor taken is the seven points from nine, which sees the Black Cats fifth in Sky Bet League One as we enter ...

Wigan Athletic administrators reach agreement with preferred bidder
- ... administrators say an agreement has been reached with a 'preferred bidder from Spain' to purchase the beleaguered Sky Bet League One club.

Membership FAQs
- Free streaming codes for all home Sky Bet League One fixtures. Please note that we are unable to offer codes for away fixtures due to broadcast ...

Wigan Athletic administrators agree deal with 'bidder from Spain'
- Wigan's administrators have reached an agreement with a "preferred bidder from Spain" to purchase the beleaguered Sky Bet League One club.